play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mulberry Motor Company

At Mulberry Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mulberry Motor Company

Mulberry Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely chaps, great car!

    By Jess T on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Both chaps were very knowledgable and did not push for a sale at all. They were extremely helpful through the whole process. I would absolutely recommend. And love the car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer

    By isabel R on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly car dealer, very helpful and no pressure sales. Got a fair price on part exchange and new car. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Small Garage, Huge satisfaction.

    By Mark B on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Triumph Street Triple from Mulberry motors on the Friday and although they had only taken it in px in Thursday, they still did me a good deal and delivered it- valeted, serviced and fresh MOT. Great deal, great service, great bike. These are Genuinely nice, honest, reliable, honourable guys.


  • 5

    Great experience, will be back!

    By Peter B on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, helpful and genuine dealers! No pressure to buy and an all round great experience. Will certainly be my first port of call for any future cars.


  • 5

    A Genuine Garage Service

    By Mister C on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming and easy to deal with. Hassle free service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Very helpful and polite

    By Asif A on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Dan and Mark and very pleased with the standard of car and the professional service. If you're looking to buy a car, then look no further - this is definitely the place to buy from. Very polite and helpful, and they stock fantastic clean examples. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honourable men

    By Melanie B on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If there was a 10 star rating these guys would get it. Recently brought a meriva and within a week it was making a strange noise. Spoke to them and they offered to take it back and get it sorted. Even offered a car. Fantastic service and they couldn't do any more to resolve the car issue. These guys are genuinely honourable men. Couldnt recommend their service and ethics enough. Definitely would buy from here again and recommend then to anyone thinking of buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham G on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Vauxhall Agila a great car and a great price only had it 4 weeks when we had a problem we contacted Them told him the problem his reply was let me have the car back and I will have it sorted for you there was even an offer of a loan car (Free) but we declined the offer as it was for my 84 year old mother we now have the car back Excellent service very nice people to deal with we would certainly deal with them again Thank you again for the service and deal


  • 5

    Nice guys to do business with!

    By Simon B on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought BMW R1150 RT bike from these guys and they were great - even picked me up from the station. All the paperwork was in order and the bike was clean....just a shame it rained all the way back for my 160 mile ride home!


  • 5

    Amazing garage!!

    By Amelia T on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    best expierence I’ve ever had at a second hand car shop, the guys that worked there was complete opposite to pushy sales men!! I bought a corsa from them and never ever had a problem with it (2 years ago) currently looking for an upgrade and these guys are the first place I will look, amazing prices and customer service!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Mulberry Motor Company

Telephone:
01604 781187 07981 704379

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Mulberry Motor Company

Address:
Red House Garage Kettering Road,
Hannington,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN6 9TB