play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mulberry Motor Company

At Mulberry Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mulberry Motor Company

Mulberry Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Rachel G on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Could not ask for better service. Honest, reliable and genuine guys! Best experience I’ve ever had for buying a car, very well organised (I appreciated the organisation of all the car documents and the folder!) Impeccable customer service!


  • 5

    GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By derek w on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a fiat 1.3 qubo wav from Dan AND MARK A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO AND I CAN HONESTLY SAY I GOT A VERY GOOD DEAL FROM BOTH GENTLYMEN I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD VEHICLE.


  • 5

    By Ryan C on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic place to buy a car no pressure full honesty pleasant experience. Would recommend anyone buying here Dan and the team did nothing but help us out. No messing about upfront confidence about what they are selling. Great place overall.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Kenderlyn O on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Incredibly service, such great men. Couldn't fault them. Great value vehicles. Highly recommended them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Bridget F on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great buying experience - I am really happy with my new VW Polo. The guys were really helpful without being pushy in any way. Really genuine. A great location too - so easy to get to from Cambridge.


  • 5

    Lovely chaps, great car!

    By Jess T on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Both chaps were very knowledgable and did not push for a sale at all. They were extremely helpful through the whole process. I would absolutely recommend. And love the car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer

    By isabel R on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly car dealer, very helpful and no pressure sales. Got a fair price on part exchange and new car. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Small Garage, Huge satisfaction.

    By Mark B on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Triumph Street Triple from Mulberry motors on the Friday and although they had only taken it in px in Thursday, they still did me a good deal and delivered it- valeted, serviced and fresh MOT. Great deal, great service, great bike. These are Genuinely nice, honest, reliable, honourable guys.


  • 5

    Great experience, will be back!

    By Peter B on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, helpful and genuine dealers! No pressure to buy and an all round great experience. Will certainly be my first port of call for any future cars.


  • 5

    A Genuine Garage Service

    By Mister C on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming and easy to deal with. Hassle free service from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mulberry Motor Company

Telephone:
01604 781187 07981 704379

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Mulberry Motor Company

Address:
Red House Garage Kettering Road,
Hannington,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN6 9TB