play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mulberry Motor Company

At Mulberry Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mulberry Motor Company

Mulberry Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Very helpful and polite

    By Asif A on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Dan and Mark and very pleased with the standard of car and the professional service. If you're looking to buy a car, then look no further - this is definitely the place to buy from. Very polite and helpful, and they stock fantastic clean examples. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honourable men

    By Melanie B on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If there was a 10 star rating these guys would get it. Recently brought a meriva and within a week it was making a strange noise. Spoke to them and they offered to take it back and get it sorted. Even offered a car. Fantastic service and they couldn't do any more to resolve the car issue. These guys are genuinely honourable men. Couldnt recommend their service and ethics enough. Definitely would buy from here again and recommend then to anyone thinking of buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham G on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Vauxhall Agila a great car and a great price only had it 4 weeks when we had a problem we contacted Them told him the problem his reply was let me have the car back and I will have it sorted for you there was even an offer of a loan car (Free) but we declined the offer as it was for my 84 year old mother we now have the car back Excellent service very nice people to deal with we would certainly deal with them again Thank you again for the service and deal


  • 5

    Nice guys to do business with!

    By Simon B on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought BMW R1150 RT bike from these guys and they were great - even picked me up from the station. All the paperwork was in order and the bike was clean....just a shame it rained all the way back for my 160 mile ride home!


  • 5

    Amazing garage!!

    By Amelia T on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    best expierence I’ve ever had at a second hand car shop, the guys that worked there was complete opposite to pushy sales men!! I bought a corsa from them and never ever had a problem with it (2 years ago) currently looking for an upgrade and these guys are the first place I will look, amazing prices and customer service!!


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Vikki R on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic guys. Brought a great car a couple of weeks ago. Quick and easy deal with trustworthy men. No problems and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    VW Polo

    By Phillipa D on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine sales staff, excellent service, excellent car for age and price.


  • 5

    Genuine people, honest, easy deal. ¿

    By Anthony P on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a lovely triumph st from mulberry a few weeks back. Nice lads, very straighforward deal. Took my bike in exchange for what i felt was a fair price. Bikes been great. Would recommend them, no issues.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase.

    By Mark P on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking for a suitable van on Autotrader online for a few months when i saw a Renault Master advertised at Mullberry Motor company. I rang Dan and asked him to give me an honest description of the van as i live in Newcastle upon Tyne and did not want to travel and find out the van was not as advertised as had happened before with other companies.Dan assured me the van was excellent all round ( which it was ) and he even picked me up from the train station at Kettering. More than happy with the van, no hard sales talk and helped me sort out the tax etc so i could drive it home. Genuine company happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent buying and trading in experience.

    By Zach M on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Passat from these guys a couple of years back, no hassle or pressure on the sale and car ran smoothly during my ownership, just recently wanted to upgrade so checked back in with Mulberry, purchased another (higher spec'd) Passat and also got a great deal on trading in the original Passat back to them. Had the new car a couple of months now with zero issues. Definitely coming back when another upgrade is required. Pleasure to deal with.


Mulberry Motor Company

Telephone:
01604 781187 07981 704379

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Mulberry Motor Company

Address:
Red House Garage Kettering Road,
Hannington,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN6 9TB