play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mulberry Motor Company

At Mulberry Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mulberry Motor Company

Mulberry Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing garage!!

    By Amelia T on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    best expierence I’ve ever had at a second hand car shop, the guys that worked there was complete opposite to pushy sales men!! I bought a corsa from them and never ever had a problem with it (2 years ago) currently looking for an upgrade and these guys are the first place I will look, amazing prices and customer service!!


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Vikki R on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic guys. Brought a great car a couple of weeks ago. Quick and easy deal with trustworthy men. No problems and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    VW Polo

    By Phillipa D on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine sales staff, excellent service, excellent car for age and price.


  • 5

    Genuine people, honest, easy deal. ¿

    By Anthony P on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a lovely triumph st from mulberry a few weeks back. Nice lads, very straighforward deal. Took my bike in exchange for what i felt was a fair price. Bikes been great. Would recommend them, no issues.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase.

    By Mark P on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking for a suitable van on Autotrader online for a few months when i saw a Renault Master advertised at Mullberry Motor company. I rang Dan and asked him to give me an honest description of the van as i live in Newcastle upon Tyne and did not want to travel and find out the van was not as advertised as had happened before with other companies.Dan assured me the van was excellent all round ( which it was ) and he even picked me up from the train station at Kettering. More than happy with the van, no hard sales talk and helped me sort out the tax etc so i could drive it home. Genuine company happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent buying and trading in experience.

    By Zach M on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Passat from these guys a couple of years back, no hassle or pressure on the sale and car ran smoothly during my ownership, just recently wanted to upgrade so checked back in with Mulberry, purchased another (higher spec'd) Passat and also got a great deal on trading in the original Passat back to them. Had the new car a couple of months now with zero issues. Definitely coming back when another upgrade is required. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Genuine guys, a good buying experience.

    By Dave C on 13 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found a lovely little Corsa on their site. Was reasonably priced. Car was well presented and drove very well. They were nice guys and didn't put us under any pressure. The car has been spot on and the whole buying experience was quick and simple. It was a pleasure to deal with them. Thanks again, dave


‹ Prev Next ›

Mulberry Motor Company

Telephone:
01604 781187 07981 704379

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 09:30 - 16:30
Friday 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Mulberry Motor Company

Address:
Red House Garage Kettering Road,
Hannington,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN6 9TB